>>>Send us an E-mail here <<<

The ACEIP European Academy of Plastic Surgery


Professor Ivo Pitanguy, Honorary President

Dr Ioannis Lyras, Director
Dr Felice Garofalo, Director
Dr Sandro Cerqua, Director




The Institute -- Policy -- Board -- Members--Scientific Council-- Personell -- Program -- Clinics -- Techniques -- Photo Gallery -- Affiliations -- Links -- Contact

Foundation Date: September 24th , 2005- during the Athens Meeting of the Board of Directors of ACEIP.